Skip to content
January 12, 2011 / Man in the Mirror

Declaration

I would like to officially declare that 99% of what I post are excerpts from scholars, philosophers, religious sources and other writers. I share these ideas with everyone because these thoughts are interesting and important to me. I also believe that these words cannot ideals cannot be expressed any better except from the source itself.
If anyone is curious to know from where a particular paragraph has been acquired from, please contact me at manitmirror@gmail.com ad I will send you the title of the source and if applicable the page number.

Leave a Reply

