Skip to content
January 16, 2013 / Man in the Mirror

Sunitha Krishnan: The fight against sex slavery

A friend sent me this link and I though it was so powerful and talked about how societies victimize victims in a male dominated world:

http://www.ted.com Sunitha Krishnan has dedicated her life to rescuing women and children from sex slavery, a multimilion-dollar global market. In this courageous talk, she tells three powerful stories, as well as her own, and calls for a more humane approach to helping these young victims rebuild their lives.

10 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Ronnie / Jan 22 2013 8:36 pm

    Hey There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This
    is a really smartly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  2. Great blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free
    platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thanks a lot!

  3. soccer transfer news now / Jan 25 2013 10:07 am

    I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.

  4. transfer rumours liverpool fc 2011 / Jan 28 2013 9:51 am

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you
    design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for
    you? Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks a lot

  5. colonias / Feb 4 2013 6:34 am

    Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are
    a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community
    in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!

  6. pizza games / Feb 13 2013 4:26 am

    I wanted to thank you for this good read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit
    of it. I have got you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post…

  7. pizza games girls play / Feb 14 2013 8:29 am

    It’s actually a cool and useful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  8. pizza games to play online free / Feb 14 2013 2:20 pm

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & assist different customers like its helped me. Great job.

  9. pizza games el paso / Feb 14 2013 5:03 pm

    Hi there! I know this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established blog such as yours require a large amount of work?

    I’m completely new to blogging but I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and
    views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips
    for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  10. http://www.gamezebo.com / Apr 15 2014 8:12 am

    excellent issues altogether, you just received a emblem new reader.

    What might you suggest about your submit that you just made a few days ago?
    Any positive?

Leave a Reply

